Happy Birthday Dad! Love you!

29 Apr

Today is my father’s 53rd Birthday! My parents have been married for 32 years now and the love and respect between the two of them is still as strong as ever. I hope that one day when I find the right person I am blessed enough to have a relationship as true and as long-lasting as my parents. This photo below was taken last year on my mother’s 54th birthday but they haven’t changed in appearance one bit. Again Happy Birthday Dad!—-Your Peanut ❤

005 copy 2

4 Responses to “Happy Birthday Dad! Love you!”

  1. carinaragno April 29, 2013 at 10:13 pm #

    Happy Birthday to your Dad 🙂 … may today and always be full of happiness and love

  2. Pam April 30, 2013 at 12:47 am #

    How sweet! Best birthday wishes for your Dad!

Leave a Reply

