Image

TGIF! I will have a post for you all this weekend!

25 Jan

TGIF! I will have a post for you all this weekend!

Hey everyone I’m sorry I have been away for so long again but between school, a car that keeps falling apart, and winter weather I have been pretty busy. Good news I am in the advanced portion of my course as an Advanced Skin Esthetician and I can’t wait to tackle some advanced treatments. We did our firts Cocoa Enzyme Peel last week and it was awesome. (Anyone know what an enzyme peel does and how it does it?) I am having a great time and before I know it my graduation will be here! (April 15th) I am planning on a post for this weekend don’t know exactly what it will cover but it should be something fun. Thanks for sticking with Salt Pepper Brilliant even in my absence, 2013 is going to be the best year ever!!!!! <3—-Christina

4 Responses to “TGIF! I will have a post for you all this weekend!”

  1. Pam January 25, 2013 at 6:12 pm #

    Congratulations on your success! And what an incredibly precious picture!

Leave a Reply

