I MISSED YOU GUYS SO MUCH! LET’S MAKE NICE :)

17 Nov

Hi to all of my followers and others who have visited my very inactive blog over the past few months. I have been going to school for Skin Esthetics since September and this is why I have been MIA for so long. I have had many tests and lots of no sleep so keeping up with Salt Pepper Brilliant has been pretty much impossible…but I definitely missed it. So I am here to tell you that SPB will be back on track shortly. I am learning to manage my time better and I am currently working on new posts for you guys. The posts won’t be as abundant as before but there definitely won’t be such a large gap in between. The goal is at least one post a week. I will try my best to stick to this goal. Also I will start posting photos of what I am up to in school during the practical portion of my day. Yesterday we worked with paraffin it was pretty awesome.  So let’s make nice and have some cake and sushi with the Host Club <3—Christina

Have some cake from Honey 🙂

WANT TO GET TO KNOW THE HOST CLUB? FOLLOW THIS LINK

https://saltpepperbrilliant.wordpress.com/2012/07/22/what-im-reading-ouran-highschool-host-club-book-1/

2 Responses to “I MISSED YOU GUYS SO MUCH! LET’S MAKE NICE :)”

  1. thebestcaramelslice November 17, 2012 at 10:10 pm #

    I’ve been in the same boat, trying to find time to blog whilst University takes over my life. Before the other day, it was months since I last did a post.
    I look forward to more posts from you.
    🙂

    • Christina @ Salt Pepper Brilliant November 18, 2012 at 2:42 am #

      Yea it’s pretty tough but I hope to be able to create a happy balance between work and play. Thanks so much I love your sweet posts too 😀

Leave a Reply

