Image

Pixie Sunbathing

21 Sep

Pixie Sunbathing

Here is a pic of Pixie doing her favorite thing in April. Every morning when I wake up I know where to find her. She is always curled up by the glass door soaking up some rays. SOME NEWS: I will be posting only once a week for the next five months and I will tell you why. I will be going to school for skin esthetics and will be so so busy. Plus I am living in a new place where no internet is set up…YIKES I KNOW! Well I will just have to get a lot done in a short amount of time. A lot of change is coming my way and it can be frightening. But I am looking at it as a challenge and a test of my character and determination. So till next week…talk to you all soon. I have to finish packing 🙂 —-Christina

2 Responses to “Pixie Sunbathing”

  1. Pam September 21, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

    Pixie is so sweet! Best wishes for school. You could check into a mobile hotspot for internet if needed. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

