Always Cate

31 Jul

*********I WILL BE TAKING A BREAK FROM POSTING*******

On friday the most beautiful person in the whole world, my best friend Catelin passed away after a recurring battle with leukemia at the age of 22. I didn’t even know she was ill because we had fallen out of contact and I found out of her death yesterday. What goes through one’s mind when the person you loved so much is all of a sudden gone? On a day I laughed and joked she was suffering. On a day I felt like my life was heading nowhere she suffered. I’m alive and she isn’t. How I wish I could have known….I wish I was there for her. Instead I have to see her after she lost this most difficult of battles. My lovely Cate. All I can say is that I love you. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU. MY BEAUTIFUL BABY MAKE ALL OF THOSE IN HEAVEN HAPPY JUST LIKE YOU MADE ME. YOU ALWAYS MADE ME FEEL LOVED.

*******To all of my followers please go tell the people you love how much you love them and how much they have made your life better. I needed to tell this to you all because we feel that our loved ones will be around forever when tomorrow can be the end. LOVE EACHOTHER EVERYDAY LIKE IT’S YOUR LAST. Today I bought a case of Mike’s Hard Lemonade it was Cate’s favorite. I will be passing them around to people I know and to the one’s I don’t if I get a chance. Feel free to enjoy one too. From Chrissy and Cate ❤ ********

6 Responses to “Always Cate”

  1. mdog32 August 1, 2012 at 1:00 am #

    I’m so sorry for your loss. The best way to remember someone is to honor their life. My sympathies for you and her family.

  2. carinaragno August 1, 2012 at 1:40 am #

    thoughts and blessings
    am sorry for your loss

  3. denlyn3 August 1, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

    So very sorry for your loss.

  4. kathryningrid August 17, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    Peace and love surround you in your loss. It’s terrible to lose dear ones no matter how or when. May the days ahead bring you comfort and the grace of many of your other friends closing ranks around you in kindness.
    Kathryn

Leave a Reply

