Image

Who Loves the Circus?!

10 May

Who Loves the Circus?!

I am a woman of many passions. I love gardening, singing, cooking, dancing, traveling, exploring, painting, and much more. When I have the means to do something I do it, that is the type of person I am. So last September I started painting simple paintings for children’s rooms and nurseries. That is when Little Darlings Nursery Art was born. This is one of my absolute favorite paintings. This is Boris the Siberian Tiger who loves his ball. I hope you guys like him as much as I do. —-Christina

Leave a Reply

