Image

Can You Find the Lotus on the Lily Pad?

15 Mar

Can you find the Lotus on the Lily Pad?

This morning I was looking through my pictures of the summer sky in NEPA when I noticed something in this picture. In real life people see shapes in the clouds but I never saw shapes in any of my pictures until today. When I look at this picture I see a lily pad with a lotus perched on top. Can you see it? Do you see any other shapes? Do tell!!! :D—-CMY

6 Responses to “Can You Find the Lotus on the Lily Pad?”

  1. thingsmybellylikes March 15, 2012 at 1:25 pm #

    It’s like one of those magic eye things (which I have NEVER in my life been able to figure out)…I didn’t see a lilly pad or a lotus but I did see boot, a heart and a duck. What does that say about me? It’s like a Rorschach ink blot test…

    • Christina @ Salt Pepper Brilliant March 15, 2012 at 1:37 pm #

      Haha I saw the boot too but if you look at the boot in a different way you will see the lotus and lily pad. Yea it kind of is like an ink blot test šŸ™‚

  2. Bonnie Michelle March 15, 2012 at 8:36 pm #

    I saw it immediately!

  3. ....RaeDi March 25, 2012 at 10:08 pm #

    Perfectly! Wonderful photo!

Leave a Reply

