Liebster Blog Award

23 Feb

The Liebster Blog Award was given to me by @Jennstar475 http://limitedliterature.wordpress.com/ who has an excellent blog about books, cakes, and simple everyday adventures. Thank you very much, I am honored!

This blog is designed to be awarded to beloved blogs with 200 followers or less. So this is pretty exciting. Thanks Jenn! So when you get the chance check out her blog. It’s best viewed with a cup of tea ❤

The rules:

1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog
2. Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you
3. Copy and paste the blog award on your blog
4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed (see below)
5. Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment at their blog

I pass this really cool award on to 5 of my favorite blogs. They all are simple and beautiful; and they all need some more followers. Please check them out and show them some love 😀

  1. Raedi- http://raedi.wordpress.com/-She has good food, beautiful photos of flowers, and a shared love for one of  the most beautiful birds in the world the hummingbird. She is super sweet and just an all around happy person. It is always a pleasure when she stops by to comment on my posts.
  2. Daniel-http://thebestcaramelslice.wordpress.com/– He searches the UK one mouthful at a time for the best caramel slice around. He shares his sweet findings with you in a writing style all his own. Check him out to satisfy your sweet tooth 🙂
  3. Wulfie-http://moonlitenchantments.wordpress.com/-You will find whimsical sketches, funny pictures, and photos of nature on this unique blog. 
  4. Heidi-http://homeingreece.wordpress.com/-I am a big fan of Heidi and her blog because she is able to give me a piece of Greece that I can’t have here. Anyone who follows my blog knows that I am half Greek and am proud of my culture. My family hasn’t been to Greece since I was one year old. So I thank you Heidi for your wonderful blog. She shares recipes, and local insight into current events in Greece. Euxaristo poli!
  5. Kenley-http://kenleydarling.wordpress.com/– Her sketches are some of the most beautiful and unique pieces of art that I have ever seen. She blends wildlife with nature to create sketches that truly blow the mind. My favorite so far is her Nautilus sketch, I love it so much!!!

So check out what these passionate and talented bloggers are up to today!—-Christina (CMY)

4 Responses to “Liebster Blog Award”

  1. Heidi @ homeingreece February 23, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

    I am honored! Thank you very much for the lovely award!! 🙂 I’m looking forward to checking out these other blogs.

  2. ....RaeDi February 24, 2012 at 12:14 am #

    I wanted to leave and well deserved congratulations! Thank you for thinking of me!

Leave a Reply

