Image

Summer Sky

1 Feb

Summer Sky

This is a photo of the summer sky in NEPA. It is always filled with miles and miles of white fluffy clouds. I have an obsession with the sky just like I do with the sea. However, I never really get the chance to enjoy the sea so the sky takes its place for me. This is only one of thousands of sky photos I have. My goal is to be able to make one giant wall in my home a sky photo collage so I can have a piece of heaven right here on earth. Hope your day is wonderful.—-CMY (Photograph Property of Salt Pepper Brilliant CMY)

2 Responses to “Summer Sky”

  1. nickyab February 2, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    I must say this is my kind of sky too! Have a great week-end!

    • Christina February 2, 2012 at 10:51 pm #

      Thank you very much have a great weekend too 🙂

Leave a Reply

