The weekend means play time!!!

29 Jan

                                 I love the weekend! It’s our time to slow down and enjoy life with family and friends. I especially love the weekends because I can spend some quality time with my dog Pixie. She is my 8 year old chihuahua who is always begging for attention 🙂 I feel bad when I can’t give her the attention she desires and deserves. She is a very special dog who has been with me through some of the worst times in my life. Without her I would have had a hard time getting over the bad and I wouldn’t have had as much fun during the good. So this post is dedicated to my puppy (who is snoring next to me on the couch haha) and all of the other special pets in this world. Love you—-CMY

My Chihuahua Pixie (Property of Salt Papper Brilliant CMY)

6 Responses to “The weekend means play time!!!”

  1. Anita Mac January 29, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

    Pixie is a cutie! My cats hold the same place in my heart! Can’t get enough of them.

    • Christina January 29, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

      Thanks so much! Yea I love her so much 🙂

  2. camiwhine January 30, 2012 at 11:33 pm #

    we share the same weekend moto! Pop round, http://camiwhine.wordpress.com/ 🙂

    • Christina January 30, 2012 at 11:41 pm #

      Wow that’s cool sure will! 🙂

  3. Pasta Princess February 15, 2012 at 1:50 am #

    Aren’t they just the best?! I love my boys!!! We have a Boxer and a Cockapoo and I don’t know what I would do without them. They give me so much love, they make me smile and laugh at their antics … dogs are truly amazing! Enjoy your little one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

