Birthday Haul!

13 Jul

Hobby Lobby Haul

It was my 24th birthday on Wednesday so I went out for a night of fun with my family. we had a great dinner and then went shopping. The above photo shows my Hobby Lobby Haul. I had never been there before because my go to store was always AC Moore but Hobby Lobby is pretty impressive haha. I am totally obsessed with polymer clay charms so of course I had to get some more Sculpey and Premo clay. I also got more eyes pins, and some glass jars to make some more unique charms. I will have more photos of my charms soon.

*****UPDATE:  My favorite local health food store actually has agreed to let me use some of their counter space to sell some of my charms.  All of the profits are actually going to buying supplies for my wellness website and for my dance website. So I hope they do well.*****

Flight 001 Haul

My Flight001 order came the day after my birthday and I was so excited. I purchased a luggage tag, leather passport cover, collapsible cup, collapsible chopsticks, Luxe guide to Seoul SK, and an awesome wetsuit bag set. As I said in my previous post I love travel and hope to one day have the income to be able to experience the world and the people in it. I know I will have my chance soon and my first order from Flight001 gives me great hope.

*****Do you have a place you would love to go to in the world? Please share! :)*****

4 Responses to “Birthday Haul!”

  1. Pam July 13, 2013 at 6:37 pm #

    Great!\

  2. Norma Chang July 15, 2013 at 8:04 pm #

    Happy Birthday and wishing you success with your charm business venture.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 205 other followers

