How many times….

30 Jun

I will tell you this right now this is going to be a deep one. I have a lot on my plate and am feeling kind of overwhelmed. How many times have I been in this spot? Worrying about money. Worrying about finding a job. Worrying about how I will pay off my student loans. I don’t know when and I don’t know how but I have to believe I will get through this. Because if I don’t no one else will. How many times will I throw myself into a project in hopes for success and fail? I am currently working on my Wellness website and a dance production company/website and honestly I’m afraid. I love these projects. I am these projects. I don’t want to see these two collapse like others have in the past. I don’t know if they will but I have to believe that I will succeed. These are just feelings put into words that I felt I had to get out. I have a tendency to hold things in so that my feelings won’t get in the way of my work. Then that one day comes when I completely explode and of course that is no way to live. I thank all of you again who support Salt Pepper Brilliant and by extension support me. It means more to me than you know in these stressful times. All of my love—-Christina

2 Responses to “How many times….”

  1. Pam June 30, 2013 at 7:28 pm #

    Hang in there! Here are some quotes to inspire you: http://www.goodreads.com/quotes/tag/inspirational-success-failure

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 204 other followers

