Some news!

17 Jun

To all of Salt Pepper Brilliant’s followers and new comers alike thank you for all of your support. I am going to be posting on occasion but definitely not as often as when I began, reason being is that I am working on a new project. I am working on a wellness website that I am hoping to launch by the end of this year. It will essentially be Salt Pepper Brilliant times 10 with photos, videos, and so much more interactive things. Like I said for SPB I want to create a space of simple beauty. A place to learn new things while appreciating the daily things we take for granted. What can you expect from this website you say? Skincare-Cooking-Fitness-Natural Beauty and Living-Weekly Challenges-Pixie Adventures-DIY and so much more. I hope that when the time comes you will all take the chance to look and experience this site that I am pouring my heart and soul into. Once again thank you for your support and I can’t wait to share this website with you—-Christina

2 Responses to “Some news!”

  1. Pam June 17, 2013 at 11:55 pm #

    Best wishes! I’m sure it will be great!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 206 other followers

