Hey Hey Hey! Addicted to Polymer Clay!

31 May

So now I love learning new things. Especially creative crafty artsy things (phew!). For the past 2 months or so I have been experimenting with polymer clay and let me tell you it is addicting. On YouTube I follow several polymer clay masters and all the ideas I have are always swirling through my head. I am currently creating lots of pendants. I like the size of them and the fact that they are statement pieces. Here are a few that I have worked on so far. Hope you like them!—-CMY

Clay Pop

Clay Red Rose

Clay Smore

Clay Blue Rose

Clay Sushi

Have any of you experimented with polymer clay? What crafts do you like?

9 Responses to “Hey Hey Hey! Addicted to Polymer Clay!”

  1. Pam May 31, 2013 at 4:43 pm #

    Wow! These are very good!

    • Christina @ Salt Pepper Brilliant May 31, 2013 at 4:45 pm #

      Thanks so much Pam! I really love this stuff I might start an online shop in the future :D

      • Pam May 31, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

        That would be great! You could sell them on etsy.com

  2. alligatortoe May 31, 2013 at 6:16 pm #

    These are awesome! I love the little purple popsicle – perfect for summer (and grape happens to be my favorite flavor!)! ;)

  3. Maureen June 1, 2013 at 1:54 am #

    You and my daughter could have a clay party. She loves making things with them. Yours are very good!

  4. Iris Interiors LLC June 4, 2013 at 5:10 pm #

    As a commenter above said, you should sell these on Etsy! I’ve never worked with polymer clay, but your end results are awesome. I love the popsicle.

    • Christina @ Salt Pepper Brilliant June 4, 2013 at 7:21 pm #

      Aw thank you so much! I will eventually but I am currently working on a pretty big project so all of my time is being taken up right now. Thank you for stopping by :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 205 other followers

